contact@sweetdreams.studio

Games

Created with Sketch.
Main artwork for the game Spirit Arena

Spirit Arena

  As two sorcerers try to summon and tame powerful monsters from a secret realm, their experiment fails and leads waves of demons into our world. Strengthening their will, they decide to face this great threat and defeat the calamities that are now running free!   Gameplay Spirit Arena is a local two-player game. Each…
Read more

Spirit Arena (Game Jam)

Download the game “Spirit Arena (Game Jam version)” Spirit Arena (Game Jam version) At the depth of a gloomy glade, two summoners engaged in an obscure ritual to summon monsters and spirits. But their experience has turned out badly, and our two wizards have to face the hordes who have turned against them. Use your…
Read more

Murderwave Channel

MurderWave Channel ? MurderWave Channel is the product of 48hours of intense developing during the Global Game Jam 2018. This year’s theme was : “Transmision”. Therefore, we decided to create a duel game between two players, in which the transmission principle is represented by the gameplay : the two players swap roles every 20seconds. This…
Read more

contact@sweetdreams.studio

Jeux

Created with Sketch.
Main artwork for the game Spirit Arena

Spirit Arena

  Alors que deux sorciers cherchent à invoquer et dompter de puissants monstres d’un monde secret, leur expérimentation tourne mal et mène des hordes de démons dans notre monde. Rassemblant leur courage, ils décident de faire face à cette menace et de défaire les calamités qu’ils ont libéré !   Gameplay Spirit Arena est un…
Lire la suite

Spirit Arena (Game Jam)

Télécharger le jeu « Spirit Arena (version Game Jam) » Spirit Arena (version Game Jam) Au fond d’une clairière sombre, deux invocateurs se sont livrés à un rituel obscur pour invoquer monstres et esprits. Mais leur expérience à mal tourné, et voilà nos deux sorciers qui doivent affronter les hordes qui se sont retournées contre eux. Employez…
Lire la suite

Murderwave Channel

MurderWave Channel MurderWave Channel est le produit de 48h de développement intense au cours de la Global Game Jam 2018. Le thème de cette année était : « Transmission ». Nous avons donc choisi de créer un jeu d’affrontement entre deux joueurs, où la notion de transmission se retrouve au niveau des mécaniques de jeu : les…
Lire la suite